:)

Well, I’m not really sure how to start all this off….I’ve been thinking of starting a blog for a while now, but it’s never quite seemed the right time! Plus, I guess I was a bit scared 😛

For the last year my life has been ‘governed’ by the small matter of What Liza Wore. I was challenged to dress to a different theme every day, for a whole year!!

Tomorrow is the final day….can’t believe how quickly it has gone! Check out my outfits on facebook….the group is ‘What Liza Wore’ (unsurprisingly :p)

But anyway, now that I don’t have that to worry about each day, I can go back to wearing what I like, and possibly having the odd pyjama day 🙂 Plus, I decided it was time to start a blog. So here we are! I’m not completely sure what direction it will take, except there will be clothes, jewellery, probably a lot of unfinished projects, and most likely lots of colour! Enjoy 🙂

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to :)

  1. Pingback: Then & Now | A Wish is a Rainbow

Leave a Reply

