The First Day of Freedom!

Ok, I know that sounds a little extreme, but I haven’t really had the chance to wear exactly what I want very much this past year! Now that What Liza Wore is finished, I can choose freely once more πŸ™‚

I absolutely love this dress, and have wanted to wear it again for ages. I hardly ever buy anything new, and if I do it’s from somewhere like Primark ie. cheap! However, I saw this dress in a magazine over summer and fell in love with it…especially with it being half price πŸ™‚ To me, paying Β£19 for a dress is a lot, but that’s what I did…and I’m so glad I battled with my miserly self. I love the detailing down the front, the colours, the multi-straps….the list goes on! So it just seemed perfect to wear it for the first day after WLW πŸ™‚

Anyway, enough of me going soppy over a dress!! Hopefully soon I’ll have something a little less trivial to talk about πŸ˜›

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Outfit posts, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The First Day of Freedom!

  1. Kate says:

    I love this, the pictures look super too – I echo your sentiments on the dress πŸ™‚ x x

Leave a Reply

