Apologies!!

I haven’t been posting much recently, for which I’m sorry! I have just been so busy with dance shows, rehearsals and birthdays that I’ve struggled to get my work done, let along take photos and write on here! Normal service should hopefully resume later this week, once I’ve gone home for Christmas!! I can’t believe it is only 11 days until Xmas…so not ready :/ I think it’s all gonna happen without me this year! I just don’t think I’m going to have time to sort presents etc before the 25th…but we’ll see!! Hopefully once I’m home I should have a little more time to spend on festivities, before I start revising for my January exams 😦 Speaking of exams, I should probably go back to revising for my Mandarin exam this evening, and sort out my outfit for the Xmas Ball immediately afterwards 🙂

A corner of peace in a hectic world

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

