Photography Challenge cont.

Day 02 – What I wore today.

The first night of the dance show, and therefore I was in and out of costumes crazily fast! Seven dances, plus a super quick change for the finale….I’m surprised I still have everything! I had so much stuff that I had to carry it in my suitcase 😛 Made it easier to organise it in the dressing rooms though….not much space down there once all the dancers need to do make-up at the same time!

Day 03 – Clouds.

I took this through my window in case I forgot to take another picture. I forgot to take another picture 😛 I quite like this though, even with the flash showing…it adds a certain something 😛 The sky was beautiful all day tbh, I just didn’t have time to capture it! Mum arrived at lunch time, dance show in the afternoon, and then Hafla in the evening!

Day 04 – Something Green.

This could have been of anything…I have green clothes, green jewellery, cards, books…the list goes on. However, I went to talk to my housemate Sara and saw this Indian dress on her bed. It is so sparkly 😛 I am such a magpie, I thought it perfect for today!!

‘The photograph itself doesn’t interest me.  I want only to capture a minute part of reality.’  ~Henri Cartier Bresson

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photography Challenge cont.

  1. Kate says:

    I adore the Indian dress…and think the flash on the window in the clouds picture, acts like as a sunshine 😛

Leave a Reply

