And still the photos fall…

Day 05 – From a High Angle.

I walk up and down these steps nearly every day, sometimes more than once πŸ˜› They are not fun and seem to get longer each time! I was lucky with the taking of this photo….no-one was around. I hate taking pictures around other people, especially random pictures of steps πŸ˜›

 

 

 

Day 06 – From a Low Angle

Sorry about the rubbishness of this photo….I wasn’t able to take what I wanted for the reasons described above. So ended up having to take one at 9pm when I got back home πŸ˜› oops πŸ˜›

Day 07 – Fruit

Random word = random photo πŸ˜› I went to a Xmas meal last night with the dance society, and the only fruit element was the cranberry sauce! Not exactly what may be expected, but hey, it is still technically fruit!

‘I don’t just look at the thing itself or at the reality itself; I look around the edges for those little askew moments-kind of like what makes up our lives-those slightly awkward, lovely moments.’ –Β Keith Carter

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to And still the photos fall…

  1. Kate says:

    I just love the look of that cranberry sauce πŸ˜›

Leave a comment