Jingle Bells

I missed yesterday’s post. Oops. But I was out most of the day and then had to cook dinner when I got back, before heading out to the theatre. So…

Advent earrings2Day 5 – Candles and Rudolph! I love these earrings…so cute! And, not noisy! Always a bonus during production week…:P They also meant I didn’t have to wear red and green for a change…which was quite refreshing! Purple sparkly scarf time 😀

Advent earrings1Day 6 – Jingle Bells and Soldiers. Let’s just say, everyone could hear me coming today :/ 06.11.13 Day 6 003The earrings will be removed before curtain up tonight! And reinstated for the curry, no doubt…but anyway! Yes, very jangly earrings today. I have decided I shall probably be wearing them for the BU Dance Xmas show though…having tried on my costume today, they go remarkably well! It hasn’t helped that the only pair of bed-socks I could find today had bells on as well. They are worse than the earrings! The bells may have to go…I’ve been in fear of losing my ankles to a cat all day :/

‘Every time you hear a bell ring, it means that some angel’s just got his wings.’ ~ Frances Goodrich

About awishisarainbow

I have recently finished my degree in Linguistics, and now living back in Mid Wales facing the real world. I love to travel and take photographs. However, I spend more time making clothes and jewellery, and just generally filling my wardrobe with all the colours of the rainbow!!
This entry was posted in Photography, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

